Contact the Haggin Museum Staff

To reach the Museum Store, call (209) 940-6318

To arrange a tour, call Education Assistant Lindsey Munzel at (209) 940-6332

To reach the front desk (1:30-5 p.m. Wed. - Fri., 12-5 p.m. Weekends), call (209) 940-6317

For membership questions, call Director of Development Susan Obert at (209) 940-6331

For image reproductions, call (209) 940-6314

Tod Ruhstaller
CEO; Curator of History
(209) 940-6314
truhstaller@hagginmuseum.org

Susan Obert
Deputy Director/Director of Development
(209) 940-6331
sobert@hagginmuseum.org

Nicole Caldwell 
Curator of Collections
(209) 940-6333
ncaldwell@hagginmuseum.org

Lisa Cooperman
Curator of Education
(209) 940-6315
lcooperman@hagginmuseum.org

Andrea Dompe
Collections Assistant

(209) 940-6321
adompe@hagginmuseum.org

 
Lisa Falls

Museum Store Manager
(209) 940-6319
store@hagginmuseum.org

Celia Castro
Vistor Services/Membership Coordinator
(209) 940-6317
ccastro@hagginmuseum.org

Merylene Marengo 
Administrative Assistant
(209) 940-6311
AdminAssistant@hagginmuseum.org

Lindsey Munzel
Education Assistant
(209) 940-6332
lmunzel@hagginmuseum.org

PR/Webmaster
(209) 940-6312
webmaster@hagginmuseum.org

Archival Collections
(209) 940-6314

truhstaller@hagginmuseum.org


Phone: (209) 940-6300 

Fax: (209) 462-1404

Mailing Address:

1201 N. Pershing Ave.
Stockton, CA 95203-1699

E-mail: info@hagginmuseum.org

Victory Park - Stockton
1201 N. Pershing Ave
Stockton, CA 95203
(209) 940-6300
12:00-5:00 p.m.
Saturdays-Sundays

1:30-5:00 p.m.
Wednesdays-Fridays

1:30-9:00 p.m.
1st & 3rd Thursdays