Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1201 N. Pershing Ave.
Stockton, CA 95203-1699

Contact:
Phone: (209) 940-6300
Fax: (209) 462-1404
Email: info@hagginmuseum.org

visit-the-haggin

Museum Numbers

Visitor Service Desk
(1:30-5 p.m. Wed. – Fri.,
12-5 p.m. Weekends)
(209) 940-6317

Tours
(209) 940-6332

Museum Store
(209) 940-6318

Membership questions
(209) 940-6331

Image reproductions
(209) 940-6314

Museum Staff

Susan Obert
CEO                                                                  (209) 940-6331
sobert@hagginmuseum.org

Andrea Dompe
Collections Manager
(209) 940-6321
adompe@hagginmuseum.org

Jacquelyn George
Collections Assistant
(209) 940-6333
jgeorge@hagginmuseum.org

Lindsey Munzel
Director of Education
(209) 940-6315
lmunzel@hagginmuseum.org

Shelley Castillo
Accountant
(209) 940-6313
scastillo@hagginmuseum.org

Publicity & Marketing Coordinator
(209) 940-6312
azimmerman@hagginmuseum.org

Sherry McGee  
Administrative Assistant
(209) 940-6311
AdminAssistant@hagginmuseum.org

Lisa Falls

Museum Store Manager
(209) 940-6319
store@hagginmuseum.org

Membership Coordinator
Sayani Sosa                                              (209) 940-6317
ssosa@hagginmuseum.org

Archival Collections
(209) 940-6314
adompe@hagginmuseum.org

Join the fun at Haggin Museum!

Sign up for our e-newsletter and stay-up-to-date on all the exciting exhibitions, events & more!