Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1201 N. Pershing Ave.
Stockton, CA 95203-1699

Contact:
Phone: (209) 940-6300
Fax: (209) 462-1404
Email: info@hagginmuseum.org

visit-the-haggin

Museum Numbers

Visitor Service Desk
(1:30-5 p.m. Wed. – Fri.,
12-5 p.m. Weekends)
(209) 940-6317

Tours
(209) 940-6332

Museum Store
(209) 940-6318

Membership questions
(209) 940-6331

Image reproductions
(209) 940-6314

Museum Staff

Tod Ruhstaller
CEO; Curator of History
(209) 940-6314
truhstaller@hagginmuseum.org 

Susan Obert
Deputy Director/Director of Development
(209) 940-6331
sobert@hagginmuseum.org

Andrea Dompe
Collections Manager
(209) 940-6321
adompe@hagginmuseum.org

Jacquelyn George
Collections Assistant
(209) 940-6333
jgeorge@hagginmuseum.org

Lindsey Munzel
Director of Education
(209) 940-6315
lmunzel@hagginmuseum.org

Aly Kowalski  
Education Assistant
(209) 940-6332

akowalski@hagginmuseum.org 

Shelley Castillo
Accountant
(209) 940-6313
scastillo@hagginmuseum.org

Amanda Zimmerman
Publicity & Marketing Coordinator
(209) 940-6312
azimmerman@hagginmuseum.org

Sherry McGee  
Administrative Assistant
(209) 940-6311
AdminAssistant@hagginmuseum.org

Lisa Falls

Museum Store Manager
(209) 940-6319
store@hagginmuseum.org

Celia Castro
Visitor Services/Membership Coordinator
(209) 940-6317
ccastro@hagginmuseum.org

Archival Collections
(209) 940-6314
truhstaller@hagginmuseum.org

Go on an adventure, anytime!

With a membership you can be a part of the Haggin Museum all year long. Starting as low as $35 per year.